Villa Sane

Villa Sane Essentials


Sleeps:8
Swimming Pool:Private, 7.50m x 3.60m, Depth: 1.35 - 0.25m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:800m
Nearest Beach:1.5km
Maid Service:Daily
Air Conditioned:Throughout (Heating/Cooling)

Facilities


  • 4 Bedrooms
  • TV
  • Bathrobes & Slippers
  • Safe
  • WiFi
  • Free parking space
  • Free use of indoor sea water heated pool
  • Free use of the gym
  • Heating and cooling air-condition
  • Pool towels
  • Razor plugs
  • Satellite TV channels
  • Toiletries
  • XBOX360-PS3 videogames (available upon request and availability)
  • Washing machine
  • Fridge
  • Dishwasher
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Machine
  • Microwave
  • Oven

Villa Sane Details


20% off Early Booking Discount until 31st December 2017 (price reflects discount).

What’s Included *Every day housekeeping, Fresh towels, toiletries *Every second day fresh linen *Pool towels are also provided *Free WIFI *Free parking *Free use of the indoor salt water thalassotherapy swimming pool sauna and gym upon appointment. *Upon arrival will be provided a welcome basket with a bottle of wine, seasonal fruits and mineral water.

Extras: *Breakfast (on request): £20/adult/day; Kids 0-6 years: FREE; Kids 6-12 years: £10/day/child *Flights, car hire & transfers *Airport hotel & parking, valet parking *VIP Lounge Pass

Distances: *Beach:1.5km *Restaurants: 800m *Airport: Thessaloniki (SKG): 95km (1hour 25 mins driving time)

Changeover day Flexible

Prices and Availability

2017
2018

Click for Jan Prices  prices from £2564 per week

Mon 1 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 2 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 3 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 4 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 5 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 6 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 7 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 8 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 9 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 10 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 11 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 12 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 13 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 14 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 15 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 16 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 17 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 18 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 19 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 20 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 21 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 22 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 23 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 24 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 25 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 26 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 27 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 28 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 29 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 30 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 31 Jan

2564.00

Book Now

Click for Feb Prices  prices from £2564 per week

Thu 1 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 2 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 4 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 5 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 6 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 7 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 8 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 9 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 11 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 12 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 13 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 14 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 15 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 16 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 18 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 19 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 20 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 21 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 22 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 23 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 25 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 26 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 27 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 28 Feb

2564.00

Book Now

Click for Mar Prices  prices from £2510 per week

Thu 1 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 2 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 4 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 5 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 6 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 7 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 8 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 9 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 11 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 12 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 13 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 14 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 15 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 16 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 18 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 19 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 20 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 21 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 22 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 23 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 25 Mar

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 26 Mar

2556.00

Book Now

Tue 27 Mar

2546.00

Book Now

Wed 28 Mar

2538.00

Book Now

Thu 29 Mar

2530.00

Book Now

Fri 30 Mar

2520.00

Book Now

Sat 31 Mar

2510.00

Book Now

Click for Apr Prices  prices from £2502 per week

Sun 1 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 2 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 3 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 4 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 5 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 6 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 8 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 9 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 10 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 11 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 12 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 13 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 15 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 16 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 17 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 18 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 19 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 20 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 22 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 23 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 24 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 25 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 26 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 27 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 29 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 30 Apr

2502.00

Book Now

Click for May Prices  prices from £2502 per week

Tue 1 May

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 2 May

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 3 May

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 4 May

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 5 May

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 6 May

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 7 May

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 8 May

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 9 May

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 10 May

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 11 May

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 12 May

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 13 May

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 14 May

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 15 May

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 16 May

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 17 May

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 18 May

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 19 May

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 20 May

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 21 May

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 22 May

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 23 May

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 24 May

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 25 May

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 26 May

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 27 May

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 28 May

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 29 May

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 30 May

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 31 May

2502.00

Book Now

Click for Jun Prices  prices from £2570 per week

Fri 1 Jun

2570.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Jun

2636.00

Book Now

Sun 3 Jun

2704.00

Book Now

Mon 4 Jun

2772.00

Book Now

Tue 5 Jun

2838.00

Book Now

Wed 6 Jun

2906.00

Book Now

Thu 7 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Fri 8 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Sat 9 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Sun 10 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Mon 11 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Tue 12 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Wed 13 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Thu 14 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Fri 15 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Sat 16 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Sun 17 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Mon 18 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Tue 19 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Wed 20 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Thu 21 Jun

2974.00

Book Now

Fri 22 Jun

3054.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Jun

3136.00

Book Now

Sun 24 Jun

3218.00

Book Now

Mon 25 Jun

3300.00

Book Now

Tue 26 Jun

3382.00

Book Now

Wed 27 Jun

3462.00

Book Now

Thu 28 Jun

3544.00

Book Now

Fri 29 Jun

3544.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Jun

3544.00

Book Now

Click for Jul Prices  prices from £3544 per week

Sun 1 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Mon 2 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Tue 3 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Wed 4 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Thu 5 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Fri 6 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Sun 8 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Mon 9 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Tue 10 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Wed 11 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Thu 12 Jul

3544.00

Book Now

Fri 13 Jul

3686.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Jul

3828.00

Book Now

Sun 15 Jul

3970.00

Book Now

Mon 16 Jul

4112.00

Book Now

Tue 17 Jul

4254.00

Book Now

Wed 18 Jul

4396.00

Book Now

Thu 19 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Fri 20 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Sun 22 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Mon 23 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Tue 24 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Wed 25 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Thu 26 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Fri 27 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Sun 29 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Mon 30 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Tue 31 Jul

4536.00

Book Now

Click for Aug Prices  prices from £3674 per week

Wed 1 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Thu 2 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Fri 3 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Sat 4 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Sun 5 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Mon 6 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Tue 7 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Wed 8 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Thu 9 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Fri 10 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Sat 11 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Sun 12 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Mon 13 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Tue 14 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Wed 15 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Thu 16 Aug

4536.00

Book Now

Fri 17 Aug

4414.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Aug

4290.00

Book Now

Sun 19 Aug

4168.00

Book Now

Mon 20 Aug

4044.00

Book Now

Tue 21 Aug

3920.00

Book Now

Wed 22 Aug

3796.00

Book Now

Thu 23 Aug

3674.00

Book Now

Fri 24 Aug

3674.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Aug

3674.00

Book Now

Sun 26 Aug

3674.00

Book Now

Mon 27 Aug

3674.00

Book Now

Tue 28 Aug

3674.00

Book Now

Wed 29 Aug

3674.00

Book Now

Thu 30 Aug

3674.00

Book Now

Fri 31 Aug

3674.00

Book Now

Click for Sep Prices  prices from £2550 per week

Sat 1 Sep

3674.00

Book Now

Sun 2 Sep

3674.00

Book Now

Mon 3 Sep

3674.00

Book Now

Tue 4 Sep

3674.00

Book Now

Wed 5 Sep

3674.00

Book Now

Thu 6 Sep

3674.00

Book Now

Fri 7 Sep

3554.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Sep

3438.00

Book Now

Sun 9 Sep

3318.00

Book Now

Mon 10 Sep

3200.00

Book Now

Tue 11 Sep

3082.00

Book Now

Wed 12 Sep

2962.00

Book Now

Thu 13 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Fri 14 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Sun 16 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Mon 17 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Tue 18 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Wed 19 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Thu 20 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Fri 21 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Sun 23 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Mon 24 Sep

2844.00

Book Now

Tue 25 Sep

2796.00

Book Now

Wed 26 Sep

2746.00

Book Now

Thu 27 Sep

2698.00

Book Now

Fri 28 Sep

2650.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Sep

2600.00

Book Now

Sun 30 Sep

2550.00

Book Now

Click for Oct Prices  prices from £2502 per week

Mon 1 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 2 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 3 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 4 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 5 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 6 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 7 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 8 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 9 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 10 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 11 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 12 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 13 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 14 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 15 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 16 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 17 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 18 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Fri 19 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Sat 20 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Sun 21 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Mon 22 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Tue 23 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Wed 24 Oct

2502.00

Book Now

Thu 25 Oct

Unavailable

Fri 26 Oct

Unavailable

Sat 27 Oct

Unavailable

Sun 28 Oct

Unavailable

Mon 29 Oct

Unavailable

Tue 30 Oct

Unavailable

Wed 31 Oct

Unavailable

Click for Nov Prices
Click for Dec Prices  prices from £2564 per week

Sat 16 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 17 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 18 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 19 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 20 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 21 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 22 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 24 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Mon 25 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Tue 26 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Wed 27 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Thu 28 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Fri 29 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Sun 31 Dec

2564.00

Book Now

Click for Prices
Booking Conditions

Villa Sane Location


Find Out More About Villa Sane

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.