The Stone House

The Stone House Essentials


Sleeps:4
Swimming Pool:Private, 8m x 4m, 0.8 - 1.8m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:3.0 km
Nearest Beach:700m
Maid Service:Once/Week
Air Conditioned:Throughout

Facilities


  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • BBQ
  • Hairdryer(s)
  • Wi-Fi
  • Safe

The Stone House Details


The Stone House is a little hidden gem! Tucked away at the end of a long driveway this villa literally hangs on the cliff over the bay and enjoys total privacy. With its own private parking area, and just a few steps up to the front door once inside you are immediately drawn through the picture window patio doors out on to the main pool terrace – the view is breathtaking! You are alone in this idyllic spot to enjoy your own pool, your own terrace and that view..bliss!

The small bay of St. Thomas is just 700 metres away with its well known traditional tavernas situated just above the sandy bay.

The Stone House is a stone built cottage, all on one level it offers everything you need for an enjoyable holiday – a well equipped kitchen area, dining area and open plan compact living area that lead out onto the extensive terrace.

Here the shaded outdoor dining area is the perfect place to enjoy your al fresco meals and the nearby barbecue makes cooking up a storm easy.

There are two bedrooms, one double with patio doors leading out to the pool terrace and a twin bedroom. Each have their own bathroom adjacent.

What's Included:

  • Air-conditioning (Throughout)
  • Linen & towels
  • Midweek clean and towel change
  • Maid service 1 x per week
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Complimentary welcome pack on arrival (not included on special offers)

Extras:

  • Flights
  • Car hire & transfers
  • Airport hotel & Parking, Valet Parking
  • VIP Airport Lounge Pass

Distances:

  • Nearest restaurant/supermarket, 3km
  • Nearest beach, 700m
  • Airport - Cephalonia International Airport (Driving time to villa from Cephalonia International Airport Approximately 25 mins)

Changeover day:

  • Sunday

Prices and Availability

2017
2018

Click for Jan Prices
Click for Feb Prices
Click for Mar Prices
Click for Apr Prices  prices from £352 per week

Sun 1 Apr

Unavailable

Sun 8 Apr

Unavailable

Sun 15 Apr

Unavailable

Sun 22 Apr

352.00

Book Now

Sun 29 Apr

560.00

Book Now

Click for May Prices  prices from £1116 per week

Sun 6 May

Unavailable

Sun 13 May

Unavailable

Sun 20 May

1116.00

Book Now

Sun 27 May

1432.00

Book Now

Click for Jun Prices  prices from £1376 per week

Sun 3 Jun

1376.00

Book Now

Sun 10 Jun

Unavailable

Sun 17 Jun

Unavailable

Sun 24 Jun

Unavailable

Click for Jul Prices  prices from £1584 per week

Sun 1 Jul

1584.00

Book Now

Sun 8 Jul

1584.00

Book Now

Sun 15 Jul

1990.00

Book Now

Sun 22 Jul

Unavailable

Sun 29 Jul

Unavailable

Click for Aug Prices  prices from £1884 per week

Sun 5 Aug

Unavailable

Sun 12 Aug

2454.00

Book Now

Sun 19 Aug

2454.00

Book Now

Sun 26 Aug

1884.00

Book Now

Click for Sep Prices  prices from £1232 per week

Sun 2 Sep

1376.00

Book Now

Sun 9 Sep

1376.00

Book Now

Sun 16 Sep

1232.00

Book Now

Sun 23 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 30 Sep

Unavailable

Click for Oct Prices
Click for Nov Prices
Click for Dec Prices
Click for Prices
Booking Conditions

The Stone House Location


Find Out More About The Stone House

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.