facebookVilla Aramis, Fiskardo, Kefalonia

Villa Aramis

Villa Aramis Essentials


Sleeps:4
Swimming Pool:Private, 8.4m x 2.8m, Depth 1.10 - 1.70m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:1.7km
Nearest Beach:3.2km
Maid Service:Once/Week
Air Conditioned:Throughout

Facilities


  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • CD player/Music system
  • BBQ
  • Wi-Fi

Villa Aramis Details


A modern holiday villa situated just on the edge of the traditional village of Katsarata, just a short 15 minutes drive away from the fashionable Fiskardo.

Clinging to the hillside, Villa Aramis offers spectacular views over the Bay of Fiskardo, taking in Ithaca, Meganisi and Lefkas in the distance with the comings and goings of the boats to keep you watching for hours!

The smart, modern interior offers a really comfortable and relaxing holiday home from home with an excellent fitted kitchen and super modern shower rooms. The living room leads out to generous balconies with a shaded dining balcony overlooking the pool area.

The pool terrace, nicely private, fully enjoys the breathtaking views. A brick built barbecue is available for al fresco cooking. All in all a very attractive and well equipped villa in close proximity to popular Fiskardo.

Off street parking for visitors. Parking area within villa grounds

Open plan living/dining room and modern kitchen with patio doors to covered terraces Staircase to first floor 2 bedroom suites (one double and one twin) both with en suite shower rooms and sea facing balconies.

Although this villa is equipped with WiFi, Villa Select cannot guarantee the signal strength of WiFi, you may experience connection drop outs due to the relatively low reception in this area,

Whats Included;

  • Air Conditioning throughout
  • Linen and Towels
  • Midweek Clean and Towel Change
  • Complimentary internet access
  • Complimentary welcome pack on arrival

Distances;

  • Nearest Restaurant/Supermarket 1.7km
  • Nearest Beach 3.2km
  • Airport, Approx driving time 1hour 15minutes

Extras;

  • Flights
  • Car Hire
  • Transfers
  • Airport Hotel and Parking
  • Valet Parking

Changeover Day, Sunday

Prices and Availability

2018
2019

Click for Jan Prices
Click for Feb Prices
Click for Mar Prices
Click for Apr Prices

Sun 7 Apr

Unavailable

Sun 14 Apr

Unavailable

Sun 21 Apr

£462

Book Now

Sun 28 Apr

£570

Book Now

Click for May Prices

Sun 5 May

£580

Book Now

Sun 12 May

£738

Book Now

Sun 19 May

£1,018

Book Now

Sun 26 May

£1,186

Book Now

Click for Jun Prices

Sun 2 Jun

£1,186

Book Now

Sun 9 Jun

£1,186

Book Now

Sun 16 Jun

£1,186

Book Now

Sun 23 Jun

£1,298

Book Now

Sun 30 Jun

£1,350

Book Now

Click for Jul Prices

Sun 7 Jul

£1,374

Book Now

Sun 14 Jul

£1,692

Book Now

Sun 21 Jul

£2,052

Book Now

Sun 28 Jul

£2,052

Book Now

Click for Aug Prices

Sun 4 Aug

£2,052

Book Now

Sun 11 Aug

£2,052

Book Now

Sun 18 Aug

£2,052

Book Now

Sun 25 Aug

£1,608

Book Now

Click for Sep Prices  prices from £1284 per week

Sun 2 Sep

Was

£1,350

Now

£1,284

Book Now

Sun 9 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 16 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 23 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 30 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 1 Sep

£1,186

Book Now

Sun 8 Sep

£1,186

Book Now

Sun 15 Sep

£1,074

Book Now

Sun 22 Sep

£558

Book Now

Sun 29 Sep

£546

Book Now

Click for Oct Prices  prices from £578 per week

Sun 7 Oct

Unavailable

Sun 14 Oct

£578

Book Now

Sun 21 Oct

Unavailable

Sun 28 Oct

Unavailable

Sun 6 Oct

£514

Book Now

Sun 13 Oct

£476

Book Now

Sun 20 Oct

Unavailable

Sun 27 Oct

Unavailable

Click for Nov Prices
Click for Dec Prices
Click for Prices
Click for Jan Prices
Click for Feb Prices
Click for Mar Prices
Click for Apr Prices  prices from £462 per week

Sun 7 Apr

Unavailable

Sun 14 Apr

Unavailable

Sun 21 Apr

£462

Book Now

Sun 28 Apr

£570

Book Now

Click for May Prices  prices from £580 per week

Sun 5 May

£580

Book Now

Sun 12 May

£738

Book Now

Sun 19 May

£1,018

Book Now

Sun 26 May

£1,186

Book Now

Click for Jun Prices  prices from £1186 per week

Sun 2 Jun

£1,186

Book Now

Sun 9 Jun

£1,186

Book Now

Sun 16 Jun

£1,186

Book Now

Sun 23 Jun

£1,298

Book Now

Sun 30 Jun

£1,350

Book Now

Click for Jul Prices  prices from £1374 per week

Sun 7 Jul

£1,374

Book Now

Sun 14 Jul

£1,692

Book Now

Sun 21 Jul

£2,052

Book Now

Sun 28 Jul

£2,052

Book Now

Click for Aug Prices  prices from £2052 per week

Sun 4 Aug

£2,052

Book Now

Sun 11 Aug

£2,052

Book Now

Sun 18 Aug

£2,052

Book Now

Sun 25 Aug

£1,608

Book Now

Click for Sep Prices  prices from £1186 per week

Sun 2 Sep

Was

£1,350

Now

£1,284

Book Now

Sun 9 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 16 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 23 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 30 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 1 Sep

£1,186

Book Now

Sun 8 Sep

£1,186

Book Now

Sun 15 Sep

£1,074

Book Now

Sun 22 Sep

£558

Book Now

Sun 29 Sep

£546

Book Now

Click for Oct Prices  prices from £514 per week

Sun 7 Oct

Unavailable

Sun 14 Oct

£578

Book Now

Sun 21 Oct

Unavailable

Sun 28 Oct

Unavailable

Sun 6 Oct

£514

Book Now

Sun 13 Oct

£476

Book Now

Sun 20 Oct

Unavailable

Sun 27 Oct

Unavailable

Click for Nov Prices
Click for Dec Prices
Click for Prices
Booking Conditions

Villa Aramis Location


Find Out More About Villa Aramis

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.