Villa Jalecia

Villa Jalecia Essentials


Sleeps:6
Swimming Pool:Private, 3.3m x 1.5m, 0.9m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:2.9 km
Nearest Beach:On the beach
Maid Service:Daily
Air Conditioned:Lounge & Bedrooms

Facilities


  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • BBQ
  • Hairdryer(s)
  • Wi-Fi

Villa Jalecia Details


Located on the beautiful Paynes Bay Beach in St. James, Villa Jalecia is one of six, 3-storey townhouses at Mahogany Bay.

On the ground floor, French doors open from the air-conditioned open plan living and dining room to the patio, plunge pool and garden.

The first of the villas bedrooms are located on the first floor these are two twin bedded rooms each enjoy en suite bathrooms.

On the second floor the master bedroom suite with sitting area, en suite bathroom and walk-in dressing room occupies the entire floor.

All bedrooms are equipped with televisions and have balconies which overlook the garden and beach with spectacular sea views.

Outside there is ample outdoor space with sun loungers and a small private plunge pool to relax and soak up some Caribbean sunshine. The main focal point with this villa is the proximity to the beach. A small gateway leads down a few steps to a white sandy beach.

Villa Jalecia is just a quick 5 minute drive away from Sandy Lane Hotel as well as the nearest shopping area, Holetown, and many of the finer restaurants located along the West Coast of Barbados.

An excellent choice for a family villa holiday, looking for a good quality Barbados villa!

Please note a security deposit of $1000 is required with bookings at this property, this amount is payable locally on a credit card.

General Amenities •Bar-B-Q •Beach Shower •Beachfront •Cable TV •CD player •Ceiling fans - Throughout •Children welcomed •Hair Dryer •Holetown (West Coast) nearby •Stereo •TV •Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) •Wi-Fi

Security Amenities •Security Safe •Security system

Sporting Amenities •Golf Course nearby •Watersports by request - Our Concierge can assist with arrangements

Staff •Cook/Housekeeper Prepares two consecutive meals per day. Guests choice of breakfast and lunch, or lunch and dinner.

Room Layout Master Bedroom King Master Bathroom Tub/Shower, En suite, Double Vanity Bedroom 2 Twin Twin beds that can also convert to a king Bathroom 2 En suite, Shower only, Single Vanity Bedroom 3 Twin 2 Twin beds Bathroom 3 En suite, Shower only, Single Vanity

Useful Information •Close proximity to Sandy Lane hotel, if you fancy some celebrity spotting! •All bedrooms have balconies overlooking the garden and spectacular sea views. •There are a few steps from the garden down to the white sandy beach where there is excellent snorkeling. •Wet bar near the plunge pool – perfect for mixing alcoholic concoctions while lazing on the beach or plunge pool •Bedroom 2 & 3 have twin beds. The former can be converted into a king •Three storey townhouse w/ the master suite on the top level – no elevator •Staff will prepare and serve breakfast & lunch or lunch & dinner •The living room on the ground floor is air-conditioned.

Extras Villa pre-stocking - A range of items can be ready and waiting at your villa on arrival. This service is pre-bookable in the UK and payable in resort.

Distances to nearby amenities Airport 25.9kms Speightstown 10.2kms Holetown 2.9kms Bridgetown 8.2kms Golf (Sandy Lane) 1.6kms

Prices and Availability

Fri 7 Apr

6410.00

Book Now

Fri 14 Apr

4452.00

Book Now

Sun 16 Apr

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Apr

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Apr

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 6 May

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 13 May

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 20 May

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 27 May

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Jun

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Jun

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Jun

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Jun

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 1 Jul

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Jul

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Jul

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Jul

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Jul

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 5 Aug

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 12 Aug

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 19 Aug

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 26 Aug

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Sep

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 9 Sep

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 16 Sep

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Sep

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Sep

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Oct

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Oct

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Oct

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Oct

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 4 Nov

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 11 Nov

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Nov

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Nov

3716.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Dec

3716.00

Book Now
Booking Conditions

Villa Jalecia Location


Find Out More About Villa Jalecia

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.