Villa Ginger Lilly

Villa Ginger Lilly Essentials


Sleeps:6
Swimming Pool:Private, 4.2m x 3.6m, 1.4m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:3.2 km
Nearest Beach:On the beach
Maid Service:Daily
Air Conditioned:Bedrooms Only

Facilities


  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • BBQ
  • Wi-Fi

Villa Ginger Lilly Details


Villa Ginger Lilly is an attractive three bedroom villa located at the popular Merlin Bay Complex, The Garden, St. James.

There is a private plunge pool as well as access to the larger communal swimming pool and sun deck. From the spacious sun deck, steps lead down to a beautiful white, secluded beach where swimming and snorkelling are excellent.

All three bedrooms are air-conditioned for your added comfort and each have en suite bathrooms.

Guests will be well looked after by our friendly and efficient staff in Barbados.

Please note a security deposit of $500 is required with bookings at this property, this amount is payable locally on a credit card.

General Amenities •Bar-B-Q •Beachfront •Cable TV •Ceiling fans - Throughout •Children welcomed •Holetown (West Coast) nearby •Speightstown (West Coast) nearby •TV •Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) •Wi-Fi •32" Flat Screen - Master Bedroom. •Central swimming pool shared with other Merlin Bay villas. •High speed ADSL internet connection available to guests who bring their laptops.

Security Amenities •Guard (Shift 12 hr) •Security Safe

Sporting Amenities •Watersports by request - Our Concierge can assist with arrangements

Staff •Cook Prepares three meals per day. Breakfast, lunch and dinner. •Housekeeper

Room Configuration Master Bedroom - King - Private balcony with great sea views Master Bathroom Tub/Shower, En suite, Single Vanity Bedroom 2 - Twin Bathroom 2 En suite, Shower only, Single Vanity Bedroom 3 - Twin beds that can also convert to a king Bathroom 3 En suite, Shower only, Single Vanity

Useful Information •The Millie Ifill fish market is nearby – great for fresh fish •Ideal choice for families or group of friends •Private plunge pool and large swimming pool shared with other villas in the development •Central to both Speightstown and Holetown •Accommodation arranged over 2 floors

Extras Villa pre-stocking - A range of items can be ready and waiting at your villa on arrival. This service is pre-bookable in the UK and payable in resort.

Distances to nearby amenities Airport 30 kms Speightstown 4.2kms Holetown 3.2kms Bridgetown 14.2kms Golf (Sandy Lane) 2.3kms

Prices and Availability

Fri 7 Apr

5586.00

Book Now

Fri 14 Apr

3804.00

Book Now

Sun 16 Apr

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Apr

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Apr

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 6 May

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 13 May

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 20 May

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 27 May

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Jun

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Jun

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Jun

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Jun

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 1 Jul

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Jul

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Jul

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Jul

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Jul

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 5 Aug

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 12 Aug

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 19 Aug

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 26 Aug

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Sep

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 9 Sep

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 16 Sep

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Sep

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Sep

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Oct

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Oct

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Oct

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Oct

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 4 Nov

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 11 Nov

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Nov

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Nov

3136.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Dec

3136.00

Book Now
Booking Conditions

Villa Ginger Lilly Location


Find Out More About Villa Ginger Lilly

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.