Villa Ginger Lilly

Villa Ginger Lilly Essentials


Sleeps:6
Swimming Pool:Private, 4.2m x 3.6m, Depth 1.4m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:3.2 km
Nearest Beach:On the beach
Maid Service:Daily
Air Conditioned:Bedrooms Only

Facilities


  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV
  • CD & DVD Player
  • Ceiling fans
  • Hairdryer(s)
  • Guard
  • Safe
  • Alarm
  • BBQ
  • Wi-Fi

Villa Ginger Lilly Details


Villa Ginger Lilly is an attractive three bedroom villa located at the popular Merlin Bay Complex, The Garden, St. James.

There is a private plunge pool as well as access to the larger communal swimming pool and sun deck. From the spacious sun deck, steps lead down to a beautiful white, secluded beach where swimming and snorkelling are excellent.

All three bedrooms are air-conditioned for your added comfort and each have en suite bathrooms.

Guests will be well looked after by our friendly and efficient staff in Barbados.

Please note a security deposit of $500 is required with bookings at this property, this amount is payable locally on a credit card.

General Amenities

•Bar-B-Q •Beachfront •Cable TV •Ceiling fans - Throughout •Children welcomed •Holetown (West Coast) nearby •Speightstown (West Coast) nearby •TV •Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) •Wi-Fi •32" Flat Screen - Master Bedroom. •Central swimming pool shared with other Merlin Bay villas. •High speed ADSL internet connection available to guests who bring their laptops.

Security Amenities

•Guard (Shift 12 hr) •Security Safe

Sporting Amenities

•Watersports by request - Our Concierge can assist with arrangements

Staff

•Cook Prepares three meals per day. Breakfast, lunch and dinner. •Housekeeper

Room Configuration

  • Master Bedroom - King - Private balcony with great sea views
  • Master Bathroom Tub/Shower, En suite, Single Vanity
  • Bedroom 2 - King
  • Bathroom 2 En suite, Shower only, Single Vanity
  • Bedroom 3 - Twin beds that can also convert to a king
  • Bathroom 3 En suite, Shower only, Single Vanity

Useful Information

•The Millie Ifill fish market is nearby – great for fresh fish •Ideal choice for families or group of friends •Private plunge pool and large swimming pool shared with other villas in the development •Central to both Speightstown and Holetown •Accommodation arranged over 2 floors

Extras

  • Villa pre-stocking - A range of items can be ready and waiting at your villa on arrival. This service is pre-bookable in the UK and payable in resort.
  • Flights
  • Car hire & transfers
  • Airport hotel & Parking, Valet Parking
  • VIP Airport Lounge Pass

Distances to nearby amenities

  • Airport 30 kms
  • Speightstown 4.2kms
  • Holetown 3.2kms
  • Bridgetown 14.2kms
  • Golf (Sandy Lane) 2.3kms

Prices and Availability

2018
2019

Click for Jan Prices  prices from £5102 per week

Tue 1 Jan

7164.00

Book Now

Wed 2 Jan

7164.00

Book Now

Thu 3 Jan

7164.00

Book Now

Fri 4 Jan

7164.00

Book Now

Sat 5 Jan

6870.00

Book Now

Sun 6 Jan

6576.00

Book Now

Mon 7 Jan

6282.00

Book Now

Tue 8 Jan

5986.00

Book Now

Wed 9 Jan

5692.00

Book Now

Thu 10 Jan

5398.00

Book Now

Fri 11 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Sat 12 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Sun 13 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Mon 14 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Tue 15 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Wed 16 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Thu 17 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Fri 18 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Sat 19 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Sun 20 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Mon 21 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Tue 22 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Wed 23 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Thu 24 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Fri 25 Jan

5102.00

Book Now

Sat 26 Jan

Unavailable

Sun 27 Jan

Unavailable

Mon 28 Jan

Unavailable

Tue 29 Jan

Unavailable

Wed 30 Jan

Unavailable

Thu 31 Jan

Unavailable

Click for Feb Prices  prices from £5102 per week

Fri 1 Feb

Unavailable

Sat 2 Feb

Unavailable

Sun 3 Feb

Unavailable

Mon 4 Feb

Unavailable

Tue 5 Feb

Unavailable

Wed 6 Feb

Unavailable

Thu 7 Feb

Unavailable

Fri 8 Feb

Unavailable

Sat 9 Feb

Unavailable

Sun 10 Feb

Unavailable

Mon 11 Feb

Unavailable

Tue 12 Feb

Unavailable

Wed 13 Feb

Unavailable

Thu 14 Feb

Unavailable

Fri 15 Feb

Unavailable

Sat 16 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Sun 17 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Mon 18 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Tue 19 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Wed 20 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Thu 21 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Fri 22 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Sun 24 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Mon 25 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Tue 26 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Wed 27 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Thu 28 Feb

5102.00

Book Now

Click for Mar Prices  prices from £5102 per week

Fri 1 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Sun 3 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Mon 4 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Tue 5 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Wed 6 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Thu 7 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Fri 8 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Sat 9 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Sun 10 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Mon 11 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Tue 12 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Wed 13 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Thu 14 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Fri 15 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Sat 16 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Sun 17 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Mon 18 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Tue 19 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Wed 20 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Thu 21 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Fri 22 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Sun 24 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Mon 25 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Tue 26 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Wed 27 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Thu 28 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Fri 29 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Sun 31 Mar

5102.00

Book Now

Click for Apr Prices  prices from £5102 per week

Mon 1 Apr

5102.00

Book Now

Tue 2 Apr

5102.00

Book Now

Wed 3 Apr

5102.00

Book Now

Thu 4 Apr

5102.00

Book Now

Fri 5 Apr

5102.00

Book Now

Sat 6 Apr

5102.00

Book Now

Sun 7 Apr

5102.00

Book Now

Mon 8 Apr

Unavailable

Tue 9 Apr

Unavailable

Wed 10 Apr

Unavailable

Thu 11 Apr

Unavailable

Fri 12 Apr

Unavailable

Sat 13 Apr

Unavailable

Sun 14 Apr

Unavailable

Mon 15 Apr

Unavailable

Tue 16 Apr

Unavailable

Wed 17 Apr

Unavailable

Thu 18 Apr

Unavailable

Fri 19 Apr

Unavailable

Sat 20 Apr

Unavailable

Sun 21 Apr

Unavailable

Mon 22 Apr

Unavailable

Tue 23 Apr

Unavailable

Wed 24 Apr

Unavailable

Thu 25 Apr

Unavailable

Fri 26 Apr

Unavailable

Sat 27 Apr

Unavailable

Sun 28 Apr

Unavailable

Mon 29 Apr

Unavailable

Tue 30 Apr

Unavailable

Click for May Prices
Click for Jun Prices  prices from £2750 per week

Sat 2 Jun

Unavailable

Sat 9 Jun

Unavailable

Sat 16 Jun

Unavailable

Sat 23 Jun

Unavailable

Sat 30 Jun

2750.00

Book Now

Click for Jul Prices  prices from £2750 per week

Sun 1 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 2 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 3 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 4 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Thu 5 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Fri 6 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 8 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 9 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 10 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 11 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Thu 12 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Fri 13 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 15 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 16 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 17 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 18 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Thu 19 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Fri 20 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 22 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 23 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 24 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 25 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Thu 26 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Fri 27 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 29 Jul

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 30 Jul

Unavailable

Tue 31 Jul

Unavailable

Click for Aug Prices  prices from £2750 per week

Wed 1 Aug

Unavailable

Thu 2 Aug

Unavailable

Fri 3 Aug

Unavailable

Sat 4 Aug

Unavailable

Sun 5 Aug

Unavailable

Mon 6 Aug

Unavailable

Tue 7 Aug

Unavailable

Wed 8 Aug

Unavailable

Thu 9 Aug

Unavailable

Fri 10 Aug

Unavailable

Sat 11 Aug

Unavailable

Sun 12 Aug

Unavailable

Mon 13 Aug

Unavailable

Tue 14 Aug

Unavailable

Wed 15 Aug

Unavailable

Thu 16 Aug

Unavailable

Fri 17 Aug

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Aug

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 19 Aug

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 20 Aug

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 21 Aug

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 22 Aug

2750.00

Book Now

Thu 23 Aug

2750.00

Book Now

Fri 24 Aug

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Aug

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 26 Aug

Unavailable

Mon 27 Aug

Unavailable

Tue 28 Aug

Unavailable

Wed 29 Aug

Unavailable

Thu 30 Aug

Unavailable

Fri 31 Aug

Unavailable

Click for Sep Prices  prices from £2750 per week

Sun 2 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 9 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 16 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 23 Sep

Unavailable

Sun 30 Sep

2750.00

Book Now

Click for Oct Prices  prices from £2750 per week

Mon 1 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 2 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 3 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Thu 4 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Fri 5 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 6 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 7 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 8 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 9 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 10 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Thu 11 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Fri 12 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 13 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 14 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 15 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 16 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 17 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Thu 18 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Fri 19 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 20 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 21 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 22 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 23 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 24 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Thu 25 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Fri 26 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 27 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 28 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 29 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 30 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 31 Oct

2750.00

Book Now

Click for Nov Prices  prices from £2750 per week

Thu 1 Nov

2750.00

Book Now

Fri 2 Nov

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Nov

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 4 Nov

2750.00

Book Now

Mon 5 Nov

2750.00

Book Now

Tue 6 Nov

2750.00

Book Now

Wed 7 Nov

2750.00

Book Now

Thu 8 Nov

Unavailable

Fri 9 Nov

Unavailable

Sat 10 Nov

Unavailable

Sun 11 Nov

Unavailable

Mon 12 Nov

Unavailable

Tue 13 Nov

Unavailable

Wed 14 Nov

Unavailable

Thu 15 Nov

Unavailable

Fri 16 Nov

Unavailable

Sat 17 Nov

Unavailable

Sun 18 Nov

Unavailable

Mon 19 Nov

Unavailable

Tue 20 Nov

Unavailable

Wed 21 Nov

Unavailable

Thu 22 Nov

Unavailable

Fri 23 Nov

Unavailable

Sat 24 Nov

Unavailable

Sun 25 Nov

Unavailable

Mon 26 Nov

Unavailable

Tue 27 Nov

Unavailable

Wed 28 Nov

Unavailable

Thu 29 Nov

Unavailable

Fri 30 Nov

Unavailable

Click for Dec Prices  prices from £2750 per week

Sat 1 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 2 Dec

Unavailable

Mon 3 Dec

Unavailable

Tue 4 Dec

Unavailable

Wed 5 Dec

Unavailable

Thu 6 Dec

Unavailable

Fri 7 Dec

2750.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Dec

2750.00

Book Now

Sun 9 Dec

3086.00

Book Now

Mon 10 Dec

3422.00

Book Now

Tue 11 Dec

3758.00

Book Now

Wed 12 Dec

4094.00

Book Now

Thu 13 Dec

4430.00

Book Now

Fri 14 Dec

5062.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Dec

5692.00

Book Now

Sun 16 Dec

5986.00

Book Now

Mon 17 Dec

6282.00

Book Now

Tue 18 Dec

6576.00

Book Now

Wed 19 Dec

6870.00

Book Now

Thu 20 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Fri 21 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Sun 23 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Mon 24 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Tue 25 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Wed 26 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Thu 27 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Fri 28 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Sun 30 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Mon 31 Dec

7164.00

Book Now

Click for Prices
Booking Conditions

Villa Ginger Lilly Location


Find Out More About Villa Ginger Lilly

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.