Villa Siviri

Villa Siviri Essentials


Sleeps:6
Swimming Pool:Private, 7.50m x 3.60m, Depth: 1.35 - 0.25m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:800m
Nearest Beach:1.5km
Maid Service:Daily
Air Conditioned:Throughout (Heating/Cooling)

Facilities


  • 3 Bedrooms
  • TV
  • Bathrobes & Slippers
  • Safe
  • WiFi
  • Free parking space
  • Free use of indoor sea water heated pool
  • Free use of the gym
  • Heating and cooling air-condition
  • Pool towels
  • Razor plugs
  • Satellite TV channels
  • Toiletries
  • XBOX360-PS3 videogames (available upon request and availability)
  • Washing machine
  • Fridge
  • Dishwasher
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Machine
  • Microwave
  • Oven

Villa Siviri Details


What’s Included *Every day housekeeping, Fresh towels, toiletries *Every second day fresh linen *Pool towels are also provided *Free WIFI *Free parking *Free use of the indoor salt water thalassotherapy swimming pool sauna and gym upon appointment. *Upon arrival will be provided a welcome basket with a bottle of wine, seasonal fruits and mineral water.

Extras: *Breakfast (on request): £20/adult/day; Kids 0-6 years: FREE; Kids 6-12 years: £10/day/child *Flights, car hire & transfers *Airport hotel & parking, valet parking *VIP Lounge Pass

Distances: *Beach:1.5km *Restaurants: 800m *Airport: Thessaloniki (SKG): 95km (1hour 25 mins driving time)

Changeover day Flexible

Prices and Availability

Sat 1 Apr

2622.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Apr

2622.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Apr

2622.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Apr

2622.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Apr

2622.00

Book Now

Sat 6 May

2622.00

Book Now

Sat 13 May

2622.00

Book Now

Sat 20 May

2622.00

Book Now

Sat 27 May

2622.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Jun

2832.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Jun

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Jun

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Jun

3338.00

Book Now

Sat 1 Jul

3640.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Jul

3640.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Jul

4044.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Jul

4582.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Jul

4582.00

Book Now

Sat 5 Aug

4582.00

Book Now

Fri 18 Aug

4370.00

Book Now

Wed 23 Aug

3844.00

Book Now

Sat 26 Aug

3844.00

Book Now

Fri 8 Sep

3588.00

Book Now

Wed 13 Sep

2946.00

Book Now

Fri 22 Sep

2878.00

Book Now

Wed 27 Sep

2704.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Sep

2704.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Oct

2704.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Oct

2704.00

Book Now

Fri 27 Oct

2540.00

Book Now

Wed 1 Nov

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 4 Nov

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 11 Nov

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Nov

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Nov

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Dec

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 9 Dec

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 16 Dec

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Dec

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Dec

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 6 Jan

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 13 Jan

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 20 Jan

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 27 Jan

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Feb

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Feb

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Feb

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Feb

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Mar

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Mar

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Mar

2132.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Mar

2132.00

Book Now
Booking Conditions

Villa Siviri Location


Find Out More About Villa Siviri

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.