Villa Mauby

Villa Mauby Essentials


Sleeps:6
Swimming Pool:Private, 6m x 2.5m, 0.9 - 1.3m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:3.5 km
Nearest Beach:4.1km
Maid Service:Five times/Week
Air Conditioned:Bedrooms Only

Facilities


  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • BBQ
  • Gym Equipment
  • Wi-Fi

Villa Mauby Details


Villa Mauby at 2 Sugar Cane Ridge is a bright and airy Caribbean villa, nestled in the exclusive Royal Westmoreland Golf Resort in Barbados. This modern split-level holiday home features 3 comfortable and tastefully decorated bedrooms, all with en suite facilities. The master bedroom and second bedroom both open on to the pool deck which is located on the lower level of the villa. It's the perfect spot to sunbathe or enjoy a cooling dip in the private plunge pool with amazing views to Barbados’ western coastline and the Caribbean Sea beyond. The third bedroom featuring cool white and fresh green accents is located off the main entrance which leads up to the main living level.

The open plan living and dining area can be found on the upper level of this holiday rental villa, leading out to a spacious covered balcony where guests can relax and enjoy the stunning panoramic ocean views and tropical sunsets. The modern kitchen is well equipped, with everything at your fingertips to make your holiday in Barbados relaxed and enjoyable. There is also a barbeque on the pool deck for totally chilled out dining al fresco or a delicious supper under the stars!

All holiday guests at Villa Mauby benefit from the exclusive Royal Westmoreland Beach Club located five minutes away at the enchanting Mullins Bay. Effortlessly trade your pool and deck for the soft sands and blue waters of Mullins Beach- a favorite for many Barbados visitors. Choose to snorkel or swim with vibrant tropical fish and turtles or relax in the warm Barbados sun. Services of the Beach Club include free shuttle service to Mullins Beach and Bell Captain beach services.

The Royal Westmoreland Golf Resort blends privacy, luxury and superior service. The community is home to a world-renowned, five-star golf course offering magnificent views of the Caribbean Sea from every green. Exceptionally located on the West Coast of Barbados the resort attracts many high profile personalities from around the world. Royal Westmoreland enjoys 24-hour security and holiday guests have access to the golf course, tennis courts, fitness centre and clubhouse with a resort pool, varied dining options and the beach facility.

Golf, tennis and spa treatments can be arranged by the our sales specialists.

Please note a security deposit of $1000 is required with bookings at this property, this amount is payable locally on a credit card.

Staff Cook included (for Winter and Xmas bookings only) - Prepares two consecutive meals per day. Guests choice of breakfast and lunch, or lunch and dinner. Housekeeper included

General Amenities •Bar-B-Q •Cable TV •Ceiling fans - Throughout •Children welcomed •DVD player •Gym - (shared) •Hair Dryer •Holetown (West Coast) nearby •Inland (5 - 10 minutes from beach) •Spa •TV •Wi-Fi

Security Amenities •Guard (24 hr) •Security Safe

Sporting Amenities •Tennis Court On Royal Westmoreland Resort •Golf Course On Royal Westmoreland Resort •Watersports by request - Our Concierge can assist with arrangements

Extras Villa pre-stocking - A range of items can be ready and waiting at your villa on arrival. This service is pre-bookable in the UK and payable in resort.

Distances to nearby amenities Airport 29.6kms Speightstown 5.7kms Holetown 3.5kms Bridgetown 14.5kms Golf (On-site) 0.0kms

Prices and Availability

2017
2018

Click for Jan Prices  prices from £4914 per week

Mon 1 Jan

10118.00

Book Now

Tue 2 Jan

10118.00

Book Now

Wed 3 Jan

10118.00

Book Now

Thu 4 Jan

10118.00

Book Now

Fri 5 Jan

9376.00

Book Now

Sat 6 Jan

8632.00

Book Now

Sun 7 Jan

7888.00

Book Now

Mon 8 Jan

7144.00

Book Now

Tue 9 Jan

6402.00

Book Now

Wed 10 Jan

5658.00

Book Now

Thu 11 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 12 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 13 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 14 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 15 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 16 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 17 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Thu 18 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 19 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 20 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 21 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 22 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 23 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 24 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Thu 25 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 26 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 27 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 28 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 29 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 30 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 31 Jan

4914.00

Book Now

Click for Feb Prices  prices from £4914 per week

Thu 1 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 2 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 4 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 5 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 6 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 7 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Thu 8 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 9 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 11 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 12 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 13 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 14 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Thu 15 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 16 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 18 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 19 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 20 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 21 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Thu 22 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 23 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 25 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 26 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 27 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 28 Feb

4914.00

Book Now

Click for Mar Prices  prices from £4914 per week

Thu 1 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 2 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 4 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 5 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 6 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 7 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Thu 8 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 9 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 11 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 12 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 13 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 14 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Thu 15 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 16 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 18 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 19 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 20 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 21 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Thu 22 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 23 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 25 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 26 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 27 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 28 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Thu 29 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 30 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 31 Mar

4914.00

Book Now

Click for Apr Prices  prices from £2814 per week

Sun 1 Apr

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 2 Apr

4914.00

Book Now

Tue 3 Apr

4914.00

Book Now

Wed 4 Apr

4914.00

Book Now

Thu 5 Apr

4914.00

Book Now

Fri 6 Apr

4914.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Apr

4914.00

Book Now

Sun 8 Apr

4914.00

Book Now

Mon 9 Apr

4614.00

Book Now

Tue 10 Apr

4314.00

Book Now

Wed 11 Apr

4014.00

Book Now

Thu 12 Apr

3714.00

Book Now

Fri 13 Apr

3414.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Apr

3114.00

Book Now

Sun 15 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 16 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 17 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 18 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 19 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 20 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 22 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 23 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 24 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 25 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 26 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 27 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 29 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 30 Apr

2814.00

Book Now

Click for May Prices  prices from £2814 per week

Tue 1 May

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 2 May

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 3 May

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 4 May

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 5 May

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 6 May

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 7 May

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 8 May

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 9 May

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 10 May

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 11 May

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 12 May

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 13 May

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 14 May

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 15 May

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 16 May

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 17 May

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 18 May

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 19 May

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 20 May

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 21 May

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 22 May

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 23 May

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 24 May

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 25 May

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 26 May

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 27 May

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 28 May

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 29 May

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 30 May

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 31 May

2814.00

Book Now

Click for Jun Prices  prices from £2814 per week

Fri 1 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 3 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 4 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 5 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 6 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 7 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 8 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 9 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 10 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 11 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 12 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 13 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 14 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 15 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 16 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 17 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 18 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 19 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 20 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 21 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 22 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 24 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 25 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 26 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 27 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 28 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 29 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Jun

2814.00

Book Now

Click for Jul Prices  prices from £2814 per week

Sun 1 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 2 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 3 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 4 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 5 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 6 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 8 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 9 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 10 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 11 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 12 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 13 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 15 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 16 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 17 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 18 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 19 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 20 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 22 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 23 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 24 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 25 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 26 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 27 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 29 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 30 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 31 Jul

2814.00

Book Now

Click for Aug Prices  prices from £2814 per week

Wed 1 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 2 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 3 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 4 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 5 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 6 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 7 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 8 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 9 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 10 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 11 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 12 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 13 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 14 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 15 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 16 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 17 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 19 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 20 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 21 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 22 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 23 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 24 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 26 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 27 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 28 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 29 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 30 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 31 Aug

2814.00

Book Now

Click for Sep Prices  prices from £2814 per week

Sat 1 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 2 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 3 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 4 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 5 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 6 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 7 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 9 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 10 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 11 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 12 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 13 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 14 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 16 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 17 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 18 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 19 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 20 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 21 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 23 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 24 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 25 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 26 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 27 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 28 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 30 Sep

2814.00

Book Now

Click for Oct Prices  prices from £2814 per week

Thu 19 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 20 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 22 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 23 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 24 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 25 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 26 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 27 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 29 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 30 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 31 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 1 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 2 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 3 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 4 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 5 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 6 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 7 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 8 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 9 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 10 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 11 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 12 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 13 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 14 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 15 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 16 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 17 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 18 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 19 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 20 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 21 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 22 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 23 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 24 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 25 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 26 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 27 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 28 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 29 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 30 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 31 Oct

2814.00

Book Now

Click for Nov Prices  prices from £2814 per week

Wed 1 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 2 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 3 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 4 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 5 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 6 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 7 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 8 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 9 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 10 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 11 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 12 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 13 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 14 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 15 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 16 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 17 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 19 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 20 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 21 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 22 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 23 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 24 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 26 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 27 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 28 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 29 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 30 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 1 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 2 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 4 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 5 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 6 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 7 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 8 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 9 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 11 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 12 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 13 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 14 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 15 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 16 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 18 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 19 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 20 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 21 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 22 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 23 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 25 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 26 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 27 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 28 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 29 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 30 Nov

2814.00

Book Now

Click for Dec Prices  prices from £2814 per week

Fri 1 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 3 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 8 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 9 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 10 Dec

Unavailable

Fri 15 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 16 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 17 Dec

Unavailable

Fri 22 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 23 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 24 Dec

Unavailable

Fri 29 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 30 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 31 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 1 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 2 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Mon 3 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Tue 4 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Wed 5 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Thu 6 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Fri 7 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Dec

2814.00

Book Now

Sun 9 Dec

3114.00

Book Now

Mon 10 Dec

3414.00

Book Now

Tue 11 Dec

3714.00

Book Now

Wed 12 Dec

4014.00

Book Now

Thu 13 Dec

4314.00

Book Now

Fri 14 Dec

5358.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Dec

6402.00

Book Now

Sun 16 Dec

7144.00

Book Now

Mon 17 Dec

7888.00

Book Now

Tue 18 Dec

8632.00

Book Now

Wed 19 Dec

9376.00

Book Now

Thu 20 Dec

10118.00

Book Now

Fri 21 Dec

10118.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Dec

10118.00

Book Now

Sun 23 Dec

10118.00

Book Now

Mon 24 Dec

10118.00

Book Now

Tue 25 Dec

Unavailable

Wed 26 Dec

Unavailable

Thu 27 Dec

Unavailable

Fri 28 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 29 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 30 Dec

Unavailable

Mon 31 Dec

Unavailable

Click for Prices
Booking Conditions

Villa Mauby Location


Find Out More About Villa Mauby

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.