Villa Mauby

Villa Mauby Essentials


Sleeps:6
Swimming Pool:Private, 6m x 2.5m, 0.9 - 1.3m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:3.5 km
Nearest Beach:4.1km
Maid Service:Five times/Week
Air Conditioned:Bedrooms Only

Facilities


  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • BBQ
  • Gym Equipment
  • Wi-Fi

Villa Mauby Details


Villa Mauby at 2 Sugar Cane Ridge is a bright and airy Caribbean villa, nestled in the exclusive Royal Westmoreland Golf Resort in Barbados. This modern split-level holiday home features 3 comfortable and tastefully decorated bedrooms, all with en suite facilities. The master bedroom and second bedroom both open on to the pool deck which is located on the lower level of the villa. It's the perfect spot to sunbathe or enjoy a cooling dip in the private plunge pool with amazing views to Barbados’ western coastline and the Caribbean Sea beyond. The third bedroom featuring cool white and fresh green accents is located off the main entrance which leads up to the main living level.

The open plan living and dining area can be found on the upper level of this holiday rental villa, leading out to a spacious covered balcony where guests can relax and enjoy the stunning panoramic ocean views and tropical sunsets. The modern kitchen is well equipped, with everything at your fingertips to make your holiday in Barbados relaxed and enjoyable. There is also a barbeque on the pool deck for totally chilled out dining al fresco or a delicious supper under the stars!

All holiday guests at Villa Mauby benefit from the exclusive Royal Westmoreland Beach Club located five minutes away at the enchanting Mullins Bay. Effortlessly trade your pool and deck for the soft sands and blue waters of Mullins Beach- a favorite for many Barbados visitors. Choose to snorkel or swim with vibrant tropical fish and turtles or relax in the warm Barbados sun. Services of the Beach Club include free shuttle service to Mullins Beach and Bell Captain beach services.

The Royal Westmoreland Golf Resort blends privacy, luxury and superior service. The community is home to a world-renowned, five-star golf course offering magnificent views of the Caribbean Sea from every green. Exceptionally located on the West Coast of Barbados the resort attracts many high profile personalities from around the world. Royal Westmoreland enjoys 24-hour security and holiday guests have access to the golf course, tennis courts, fitness centre and clubhouse with a resort pool, varied dining options and the beach facility.

Golf, tennis and spa treatments can be arranged by the our sales specialists.

Please note a security deposit of $1000 is required with bookings at this property, this amount is payable locally on a credit card.

Staff Cook included (for Winter and Xmas bookings only) - Prepares two consecutive meals per day. Guests choice of breakfast and lunch, or lunch and dinner. Housekeeper included

General Amenities •Bar-B-Q •Cable TV •Ceiling fans - Throughout •Children welcomed •DVD player •Gym - (shared) •Hair Dryer •Holetown (West Coast) nearby •Inland (5 - 10 minutes from beach) •Spa •TV •Wi-Fi

Security Amenities •Guard (24 hr) •Security Safe

Sporting Amenities •Tennis Court On Royal Westmoreland Resort •Golf Course On Royal Westmoreland Resort •Watersports by request - Our Concierge can assist with arrangements

Extras Villa pre-stocking - A range of items can be ready and waiting at your villa on arrival. This service is pre-bookable in the UK and payable in resort.

Distances to nearby amenities Airport 29.6kms Speightstown 5.7kms Holetown 3.5kms Bridgetown 14.5kms Golf (On-site) 0.0kms

Prices and Availability

Wed 26 Apr

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Apr

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 6 May

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 13 May

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 20 May

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 27 May

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Jun

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Jun

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Jun

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Jun

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 1 Jul

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Jul

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Jul

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Jul

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Jul

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 5 Aug

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 12 Aug

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 19 Aug

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 26 Aug

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Sep

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 9 Sep

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 16 Sep

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Sep

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Sep

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Oct

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Oct

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Oct

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Oct

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 4 Nov

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 11 Nov

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Nov

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Nov

3014.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Dec

3014.00

Book Now
Booking Conditions

Villa Mauby Location


Find Out More About Villa Mauby

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.