Villa Sherwood

Villa Sherwood Essentials


Sleeps:6
Swimming Pool:Private, 4.2m x 3.6m, 1.4m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:3.2 km
Nearest Beach:On the beach
Maid Service:Daily
Air Conditioned:Bedrooms Only

Facilities


  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • BBQ
  • Hairdryer(s)
  • Wi-Fi

Villa Sherwood Details


Villa Sherwood is a well appointed three bedroom villa at the beachfront Merlin Bay complex on the West Coast of Barbados.

Surrounded by lush tropical landscaping, Villa Sherwood offers guests their own private plunge pool as well as shared use of the large communal swimming pool and surrounding terraces.

Inside this two-storey villa is a dining room and sunken sitting area with french doors which open out onto the private plunge pool and intimate pool terrace. On the ground floor is also the first of the villas bedrooms which also has French doors opening onto the plunge pool terrace.

For those that enjoy dining al-fresco there is an upstairs dining terrace which has an attractive hand painted mural and offers views of the sea and central swimming pool.

Steps lead from the central coral stone terrace lead down to a secluded white beach and the sparkling waters of the Caribbean Sea.

Included in the villa rental is your own friendly staff who will cater for your every need.

A great choice of villa, ideal for families, couples or friends wishing to spend their next holiday in a Caribbean villa in Barbados.

Please note a security deposit of $1000 is required with bookings at this property, this amount is payable locally on a credit card.

General Amenities •Bar-B-Q •Beachfront •Cable TV •Ceiling fans - Throughout •Children welcomed •DVD player •Hair Dryer •Holetown (West Coast) nearby •Speightstown (West Coast) nearby •TV •VCR •Wi-Fi •Communal swimming pool shared with other Merlin Bay villas.

Security Amenities •Guard (Shift 12 hr) •Security Safe

Sporting Amenities •Watersports on request

Staff •Cook Prepares three meals per day. Breakfast, lunch and dinner. •Housekeeper

Room Layout Master Bedroom -King Private balcony Master Bathroom Tub/Shower, En suite, Single Vanity Bedroom 2 -King Opens to a veranda, suitable for dining Bathroom 2 En suite, Shower only, Single Vanity Bedroom 3 -Twin - Twin beds that can also convert to a king Bathroom 3 En suite, Shower only, Single Vanity

<Useful Information •Large resort swimming pool •Direct access to the beach via coral stone steps •Charming and comfortable accommodation Good to Know•Accommodation arranged over 2 floors •Private plunge pool •Large swimming pool is shared with 7 other villas in the development •Central to both Speightstown and Holetown •The Millie Ifill fish market is nearby – great for fresh fish

Extras Villa pre-stocking - A range of items can be ready and waiting at your villa on arrival. This service is pre-bookable in the UK and payable in resort.

Distances to nearby amenities Airport 30.0kms Speightstown 4.2kms Holetown 3.2kms Bridgetown 14.2kms Golf (Royal Westmoreland) 2.3kms

Prices and Availability

Wed 26 Apr

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Apr

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 6 May

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 13 May

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 20 May

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 27 May

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Jun

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Jun

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Jun

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Jun

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 1 Jul

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Jul

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Jul

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Jul

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Jul

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 5 Aug

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 12 Aug

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 19 Aug

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 26 Aug

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Sep

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 9 Sep

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 16 Sep

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Sep

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Sep

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Oct

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Oct

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Oct

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Oct

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 4 Nov

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 11 Nov

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Nov

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Nov

3112.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Dec

3112.00

Book Now
Booking Conditions

Villa Sherwood Location


Find Out More About Villa Sherwood

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.