Villa Kai

Villa Kai Essentials


Sleeps:6
Swimming Pool:Private, 4.2m x 3.6m
Hire Car:Essential
Nearest Shops:3.2 km
Nearest Beach:On the beach
Maid Service:Three times/Week
Air Conditioned:Sitting Room & Bedrooms

Facilities


  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player
  • BBQ
  • Hairdryer(s)
  • Wi-Fi

Villa Kai Details


Villa Kai is one of eight split-level villas located at Merlin Bay, St. James. The villas offer superb sea views from the pool area. Outside each villa has its very own private plunge pool and access to a larger communal swimming pool with sun terraces. Steps lead from the pool area down to a beautiful secluded white sandy beach.

There is an air-conditioned indoor dining room and sunken living room with patio doors which open to the plunge pool terrace.

There are three air-conditioned bedrooms at Villa Kai each with their own en-suite facilities and patio doors which open out onto terraces or balconies.

A well located villa and an ideal choice for families or group of friends looking for a Carribean Villa in Barbados.

Please note a security deposit of $1000 is required with bookings at this property, this amount is payable locally on a credit card.

General Amenities •Bar-B-Q •Beachfront •Cable TV •CD player •Ceiling fans - Throughout •Children welcomed •DVD player •Hair Dryer •Holetown (West Coast) nearby •Speightstown (West Coast) nearby •TV •Wi-Fi •Private plunge pool •Central swimming pool shared with other Merlin Bay villas.

Security Amenities •Guard (Shift 12 hr) •Security Safe

Sporting Amenities •Watersports by request - Our Concierge can assist with arrangements

Staff

Housekeeper

Room Layout Master Bedroom King Private Balcony Master Bathroom Tub/Shower, En suite, Single Vanity Bedroom 2 Twin Twin beds that can also convert to a king Bathroom 2 En suite, Shower only, Single Vanity Bedroom 3 Twin Twin beds that can also convert to a king Bathroom 3 Tub/Shower, En suite, Single Vanity

Useful Information •The Millie Ifill fish market is nearby– great for fresh fish •Ideal choice for families or group of friends •Private plunge pool and large swimming pool shared with other villas in the development •Central to both Speightstown and Holetown •Accommodation arranged over 2 floors

Extras Villa pre-stocking - A range of items can be ready and waiting at your villa on arrival. This service is pre-bookable in the UK and payable in resort.

Distances to nearby amenities Airport 30.0kms Speightstown 4.2kms Holetown 3.2kms Bridgetown 14.2kms Golf(Royal Westmoreland) 2.3kms

Prices and Availability

2017
2018

Click for Jan Prices  prices from £4210 per week

Mon 1 Jan

7378.00

Book Now

Tue 2 Jan

7378.00

Book Now

Wed 3 Jan

7378.00

Book Now

Thu 4 Jan

7378.00

Book Now

Fri 5 Jan

6926.00

Book Now

Sat 6 Jan

6472.00

Book Now

Sun 7 Jan

6020.00

Book Now

Mon 8 Jan

5568.00

Book Now

Tue 9 Jan

5114.00

Book Now

Wed 10 Jan

4662.00

Book Now

Thu 11 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 12 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 13 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 14 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 15 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 16 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 17 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Thu 18 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 19 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 20 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 21 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 22 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 23 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 24 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Thu 25 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 26 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 27 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 28 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 29 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 30 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 31 Jan

4210.00

Book Now

Click for Feb Prices  prices from £4210 per week

Thu 1 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 2 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 4 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 5 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 6 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 7 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Thu 8 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 9 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 11 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 12 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 13 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 14 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Thu 15 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 16 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 18 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 19 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 20 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 21 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Thu 22 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 23 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 25 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 26 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 27 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 28 Feb

4210.00

Book Now

Click for Mar Prices  prices from £4210 per week

Thu 1 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 2 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 4 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 5 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 6 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 7 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Thu 8 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 9 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 11 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 12 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 13 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 14 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Thu 15 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 16 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 18 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 19 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 20 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 21 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Thu 22 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 23 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 25 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 26 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 27 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 28 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Thu 29 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 30 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 31 Mar

4210.00

Book Now

Click for Apr Prices  prices from £2202 per week

Sun 1 Apr

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 2 Apr

4210.00

Book Now

Tue 3 Apr

4210.00

Book Now

Wed 4 Apr

4210.00

Book Now

Thu 5 Apr

4210.00

Book Now

Fri 6 Apr

4210.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Apr

4210.00

Book Now

Sun 8 Apr

4210.00

Book Now

Mon 9 Apr

3922.00

Book Now

Tue 10 Apr

3636.00

Book Now

Wed 11 Apr

3348.00

Book Now

Thu 12 Apr

3062.00

Book Now

Fri 13 Apr

2776.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Apr

2488.00

Book Now

Sun 15 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 16 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 17 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 18 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 19 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 20 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 22 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 23 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 24 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 25 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 26 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 27 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 29 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 30 Apr

2202.00

Book Now

Click for May Prices  prices from £2202 per week

Tue 1 May

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 2 May

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 3 May

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 4 May

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 5 May

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 6 May

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 7 May

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 8 May

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 9 May

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 10 May

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 11 May

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 12 May

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 13 May

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 14 May

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 15 May

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 16 May

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 17 May

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 18 May

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 19 May

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 20 May

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 21 May

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 22 May

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 23 May

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 24 May

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 25 May

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 26 May

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 27 May

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 28 May

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 29 May

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 30 May

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 31 May

2202.00

Book Now

Click for Jun Prices  prices from £2202 per week

Fri 1 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 3 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 4 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 5 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 6 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 7 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 8 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 9 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 10 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 11 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 12 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 13 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 14 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 15 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 16 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 17 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 18 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 19 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 20 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 21 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 22 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 23 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 24 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 25 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 26 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 27 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 28 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 29 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 30 Jun

2202.00

Book Now

Click for Jul Prices  prices from £2202 per week

Sun 1 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 2 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 3 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 4 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 5 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 6 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 7 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 8 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 9 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 10 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 11 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 12 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 13 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 14 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 15 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 16 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 17 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 18 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 19 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 20 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 22 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 23 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 24 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 25 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 26 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 27 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 29 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 30 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 31 Jul

2202.00

Book Now

Click for Aug Prices  prices from £2202 per week

Wed 1 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 2 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 3 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 4 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 5 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 6 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 7 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 8 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 9 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 10 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 11 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 12 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 13 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 14 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 15 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 16 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 17 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 19 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 20 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 21 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 22 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 23 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 24 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 26 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 27 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 28 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 29 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 30 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 31 Aug

2202.00

Book Now

Click for Sep Prices  prices from £2202 per week

Sat 1 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 2 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 3 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 4 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 5 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 6 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 7 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 9 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 10 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 11 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 12 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 13 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 14 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 16 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 17 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 18 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 19 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 20 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 21 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 23 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 24 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 25 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 26 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 27 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 28 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 29 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 30 Sep

2202.00

Book Now

Click for Oct Prices  prices from £2202 per week

Thu 19 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 20 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 21 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 22 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 23 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 24 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 25 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 26 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 27 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 28 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 29 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 30 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 31 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 1 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 2 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 3 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 4 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 5 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 6 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 7 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 8 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 9 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 10 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 11 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 12 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 13 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 14 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 15 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 16 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 17 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 18 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 19 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 20 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 21 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 22 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 23 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 24 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 25 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 26 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 27 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 28 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 29 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 30 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 31 Oct

2202.00

Book Now

Click for Nov Prices  prices from £2202 per week

Wed 1 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 2 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 3 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 4 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 5 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 6 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 7 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 8 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 9 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 10 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 11 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 12 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 13 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 14 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 15 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 16 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 17 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 18 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 19 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 20 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 21 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 22 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 23 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 24 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 25 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 26 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 27 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 28 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 29 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 30 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 1 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 2 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 3 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 4 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 5 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 6 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 7 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 8 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 9 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 10 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 11 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 12 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 13 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 14 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 15 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 16 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 17 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 18 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 19 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 20 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 21 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 22 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 23 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 24 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 25 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 26 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 27 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 28 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 29 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 30 Nov

2202.00

Book Now

Click for Dec Prices  prices from £2202 per week

Fri 1 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 2 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 3 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 8 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 9 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 10 Dec

Unavailable

Fri 15 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 16 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 17 Dec

Unavailable

Fri 22 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 23 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 24 Dec

Unavailable

Fri 29 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 30 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 31 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 1 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 2 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Mon 3 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Tue 4 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Wed 5 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Thu 6 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Fri 7 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Sat 8 Dec

2202.00

Book Now

Sun 9 Dec

2488.00

Book Now

Mon 10 Dec

2776.00

Book Now

Tue 11 Dec

3062.00

Book Now

Wed 12 Dec

3348.00

Book Now

Thu 13 Dec

3636.00

Book Now

Fri 14 Dec

4376.00

Book Now

Sat 15 Dec

5114.00

Book Now

Sun 16 Dec

5568.00

Book Now

Mon 17 Dec

6020.00

Book Now

Tue 18 Dec

6472.00

Book Now

Wed 19 Dec

6926.00

Book Now

Thu 20 Dec

7378.00

Book Now

Fri 21 Dec

7378.00

Book Now

Sat 22 Dec

7378.00

Book Now

Sun 23 Dec

7378.00

Book Now

Mon 24 Dec

7378.00

Book Now

Tue 25 Dec

Unavailable

Wed 26 Dec

Unavailable

Thu 27 Dec

Unavailable

Fri 28 Dec

Unavailable

Sat 29 Dec

Unavailable

Sun 30 Dec

Unavailable

Mon 31 Dec

Unavailable

Click for Prices
Booking Conditions

Villa Kai Location


Find Out More About Villa Kai

If you've got any questions regarding this villa, from availability, facilities or location then please do get in touch. Our experienced travel specialists are on hand to help with any and every question.

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

Book with confidence; we are a Member of ABTA which means you have the benefit of ABTA's assistance and Code of Conduct. All the package and Flight-Plus holidays we sell are covered by a scheme protecting your money if the supplier fails. Other services such as Villas or flights on their own may not be protected and your should ask us what protection is available. We are also ATOL bonded to fully protect all air inclusive holidays.